Menu
Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Rotary Dial Phone

Main Office (860) 870-6750 

Fax (860) 870-6754
Nurse's Office (860) 870-6755

Front Office | Nurse

 Pre-KKindergarten | 1st Grade | 2nd Grade

 Specialists | Coordinators | Therapists | Cafeteria Family Resouce Center 
---

Office
Mr. Swanson Principal x30903   tswanson@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs.Guglietta Asst. Principal x30904   sguglietta@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Hopkins School
Psychologist
x30902   khopkins@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Kies Administrative Secretary x30905   kkies@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs.Ernest Secretary x30901   aernest@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Robertson Secretary x30900   hrobertson@tolland.k12.ct.us

Nurse
Mrs. Dolcelli Nurse x30910   ldolcelli@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Byrne Nurse x30912   lbyrne@tolland.k12.ct.us

Pre-K        
Mrs. Beaton   x30138 Room A8 dbeaton@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Murdzek   x30135 Room A5 bmurdzek@tolland.k12.ct.us

Miss
Baniszewski

x30112 Room A9 mbaniszewski@tolland.k12.ct.us

Kindergarten
Mrs. Barna   x30143 Room B3 sbarna@tolland.k12.ct.us 
Mrs. Boucher
x30134
Room A4
dboucher@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Grotton   x30146
Room B6
agrotton@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Hollenbach      x30148  Room B8 khollenbach@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Littell
x30136 Room
A6
calittell@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. McGee
x30133 Room
A3
kmcgee@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Moynihan    x30144 Room B4 samoynihan@tolland.k12.ct.us
 Mrs. Phipps   x30132 Room A2 dphipps@tolland.k12.ct.us

First Grade
Miss Patriarco
x30205 Room E5 lpatriarco@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Gonzalez
x30207 Room E7 sgonzalez@tolland.k12.ct.us
 Miss Hoey   x30149 Room A9 ehoey@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Madigan
x30152 Room B12 cmadigan@tolland.k12.ct.us
Miss McDonald   x30147 Room B7 mmcdonald@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. J.  Moynihan
x30150 Room B10 jamoynihan@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Young
x30210 Room E10 kyoung@tolland.k12.ct.us

Second Grade
Ms. D'Agata    x30219 Room E19 ldagata@tolland.k12.ct.us 
Mr. Moynihan
x30222 Room E22 smoynihan@tolland.k12.ct.us
Miss Peel
x30224 Room E24 kpeel@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Semrow
x30216 Room E16 ssemrow@tolland.k12.ct.us
 Miss Studer    x30203  Room E3  tstuder@tolland.k12.ct.us
Ms. Wasco
x30223 Room E23 mwasco@tolland.k12.ct.us
 Mrs. Zajac   x30218 Room E18 azajac@tolland.k12.ct.us

Specialists
Mrs. Adams Music x30115 Music Rm kadams@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Bednarz Special Ed. x30212 Room E12 bbednarz@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Burrington Speech x30208 Room E8 kburrington@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Black Speech x30208 Room E8 lblack@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Bomengen Reading x30202 Room E2 kbomengen@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. D'Andrea Art x30161 Room C1 ldandrea@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Francis Reading x30145 Room B5 dfrancis@tolland.k12.ct.us
Ms. Baniszewski Special Ed x302112  Room A9 mbaniszewski@tolland.k12.ct.u
Mrs. Carnemolla Bears x30142

Room B2

lcarnemolla@tolland.k12.ct.us
 Miss Jones  Spec Ed x30131 Room A1 djones@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mr. Keithan PE x30120 Gym ckeithan@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Perrone Spec Ed x30141 Room B1 aperrone@tolland.k12.ct.us
 Mrs. Person Speech x30113 Room A11 kperson@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Berardino Library Media x30122 Library pberardino@tolland.k12.ct.us

Coordinators
Mrs. Daly-Brynes Language Arts x30217   bdaly-byrnes@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Webster Math x30217   jwebster@tolland.k12.ct.us

Therapists
Mrs. Kronk OT x30163 C3 pkronk@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Tomaszwski PT x30163 C3 ltomaszewski@tolland.k12.ct.us

Family Resource Center
Mrs. Leibowitz
x30225   lleibowitz@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Hiller
x30225   chiller@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Vaida   x30204   bvaida@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Morse   x30201   emorse@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Bradford  
  kbradford@tolland.k12.ct.us

Cafeteria
Mrs. Sirici
x30117   dsirici@tolland.k12.ct.us
 
 
BACK TO TOP