Menu
Second Grade
 Rotary Dial Telephone      
Second Grade 860-870-6750    
Mrs. D'Agata
x30219
Room E19
Mr. Moynihan x30222 Room E22 smoynihan@tolland.k12.ct.us 
 Miss Peel x30224  Room E24  kpeel@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Semrow
x30216 Room E16
ssemrow@tolland.k12.ct.us
Miss Studer  x30203 Room E3  tstuder@tolland.k12.ct.us 
Ms. Wasco
x30223 Room E23
mwasco@tolland.k12.ct.us
Mrs. Zajac x30218 Room E18  azajac@tolland.k12.ct.us